PRSA Greater Fort Lauderdale Chapter — Committee Chairs

As a PRSA member, you can get involved in chapter leadership by serving as a Committee Member or Committee Chair. The many programs and events organized by PRSA Greater Fort Lauderdale provide numerous opportunities where knowledge, experience and expertise can be utilized. If you want to learn more about these opportunities contact the Chapter President at president@prsagreaterfortlauderdale.org or the respective Committee Chair below. We welcome your participation!

Accreditation & Ethics
Allan Siegel, APR
Broward County Aviation Dept.

954-359-6978
asiegel@broward.org

Awards
Jeremy M. Katzman, APR
Nova Southeastern University

954-262-1535
j.katzman@nova.edu

Membership
Lauren Dunaj, APR
Finn Partners

954-765-3636
lauren.dunaj@finnpartners.com
Programming
Aimee Adler
Kip Hunter Marketing

954-765-1329
aimee@kiphuntermarketing.com

Publicity
Vera Mandilovitch
Nova Southeastern University

954-262-5309
vmandilovitch@nova.edu

Social Media
Toby Srebnik
Fish Consulting 

954-893-9150
tsrebnik@fish-consulting.com

 

Sponsorship

J.W. Arnold
PRDC

 

202-528-1275
jw@prdconline.com

Web
Victoria Miklausich
Ritter's Communications

 

954-261-9602
victoriamiklausich@gmail.com

Miami-Dade Chapter Liaison
Vera Mandilovitch
Nova Southeastern University

954-262-5309
vmandilovitch@nova.edu