November 16, 2017

PRSA’s End-of Year Banquet & Wizard Awards
November 16, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nova Southeastern University - Don Taft University Center Arena Club Room
3301 College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
2017 PR Wizard Awards presented by Wizard Creations

$0.00 Member Ticket

$0.00 Guest (Non-Member) Ticket

$0.00 Sponsor Ticket



The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chapter of PRSA is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2017 PR Wizard Awards presented by Wizard Creations. These awards recognize professional excellence and service to both the community and profession.

Dustin Cranor, Oceana
Laurie Menekou Ernest-Jones, Conceptual Communications
Toby Srebnik, Truly Nolen of America

Boardroom Communications
Conceptual Communications
Durée & Company

In-House Department/Government/Non-Profit
Broward Sheriff’s Office Office of Public Information
Nova Southeastern University

Cindy Kent, South Florida Sun-Sentinel

Young Professional
Amy Goldberg, Conceptual Communications

President’s Award
To be announced, recognizing distinguished service to PRSA or the PR profession

The winners will be announced at the PRSA Greater Fort Lauderdale end-of-the-year banquet and annual meeting on Thursday, Nov. 16 at 6 p.m. at the Nova Southeastern University Club Room at the university’s Davie Campus.

Congratulations to all our finalists!


Thank you to our wonderful sponsor, Wizard Creations.